ISO 9001 - Certification of the quality management system

The new version of DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 was published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in September 2015. A transition period of three years applies worldwide. Within this period, quality management systems must have been converted to the new revision. Certificates according to ISO 9001:2008 are valid until September 14, 2018.

The new ISO 9001:2015 follows a process-oriented approach and is based on the practice in companies and service providers. The focus is increasingly on the systematic handling of risks and opportunities that influence the achievement of process objectives. The top management level is more involved in the quality management process and bears responsibility for the effectiveness and performance of the quality management system.

The goals of ISO 9001

  • Implementation of a certified quality management system in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 9001 standard
  • Increasing customer satisfaction
  • Involvement of all employees in quality assurance
  • Improvement of the added value for the organization and the customer
  • Increasing competitiveness by complying with international standards
  • Fulfillment of requirements for placing orders from new manufacturers, suppliers and large international companies
  • Access to new markets and customers at home and abroad
  • Reduction of risk and exploitation of opportunities
  • Improved overall performance and financial success of the company.

Don´t hesitate to

Contact us